I’m Sick and Tired…Or Least I Was

For the past few days I’ve been under the weather. Allergies, congestion, and sinus pressure went gang busters on me AND I had a strong case of heat exhaustion. Needless to say I had little to no strength, stayed indoors, and tried not ti over exert myself. Stuff happens, and of course I just had to wade through it. That said, I found myself writing, as it was easier to do, and required me to be still enough to put things on paper, or on in a file. That I did without any fanfare. It was good. Started writing a chapter of the novel. It’s all rough as all get out, but I like what I’ve done.  Also had some ideas that I need to implement past the creative idea stage.

Now it’s time to take more steps towards being better. I need a latte.

Happy creative endeavors.

 

Leave a Reply

