Monday Mash

I have to admit I went a bit game crazy this weekend. Final Fantasy XIV has some pre-release time for Stormblood, but I took my character to a new job, and I need to get a stronger feel for it.  Next I’ve been playing Smite so much that I’ve been trying to figure out how to build better characters.  I’m a bit obsessed.

That said, some ideas ran through my head that I need to address soon. The first is brevity. What I’ve noticed, in my notes is that I haven’t gotten down to the point of the story or the scene.  it’s bothered me a lot because I KNOW I can pull this off, if I take the time to stop BSing myself.

So it’s time for a writing exercise to get this story ironed out.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

