Creativity

Realized I’m my happiest when I’m being creative.  This means I need more creativity in my days to make them richer and better. Perhaps I can create a project list for myself and manage how they are getting done. At least I’ll have things aligned to a particular way for my benefit.

That said, I did some writing in my notebook for the novel yesterday. It’s rough as all get out, and not even in a first draft of a chapter mode. Just me writing, and getting it from head to my notebook, and eventually my laptop/Word file.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

