Migraine

Today is neck pain and migraine day. This means a little stress into my day has fallen, and it’s up to me to steer myself to a path of goodness. Writing went on chill this weekend until late last night when came up with an opening line for the first chapter with the hero.

Failed to write the intro down, promptly forgot, and woke up this morning in addition to discomfort with the intro waiting on me.  It’s not getting away again.

On last Friday, I worked on the outline and wrote out some dialog for some scenes, so it wasn’t like I wasted my creativity–at least that’s what i told myself–I could and should have done more.

Back to the present: So now I may have a shot at typing out a few lines for the novel. I gotta go get that done.  Also have random ideas for another story–but will put that to the side. Will write it down too.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

