Outlined

My blog updates have been slow to arrive, however I am writing as usual. After a lot of notes, some research, and redefining aspects of the world for the novel, I began a new outline.

The start has been a bit of a challenge as I wanted to jot everything down, and ended up with a ridiculously long act one. It felt good to type out hat I anted to happen (after putting a lot of it down in pen). So I started to condense the outline.

This is a process, so I hope to work more towards making it to a solid draft I can say is correct with the only corrections being typos.

The weekend is coming. It should be a creative time.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

