Drawing A Blank

Well, sorta. Let me explain. I’m trying to be creative and post something fun on my blog, however, that is not the case. I hit a rougher patch of I need to chill for a while. I wrote more notes for my blog, and a few lines and more notes for the novel, but that’s it.  I also needed more names, and wanted to look at different ones than i have before. For example I did have a few who had names that sounded too much alike. That has to be addressed.

Other than the usual it’s been a simple week with nothing new going on. Perhaps that’s what I needed. Will keep on working towards my goals.  I am happy to post something for the blog. It seems like I’ve gone to an infrequent stage while trying to balance things out.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

