Work With Me

So my system is a hot mess in the sense that I am overstimulated with finals and I feel a bit overwhelmed. I’m not in class, but as someone who has to assist others with their needs during this time, it has taken its tool. I am exhausted, and my creativity is taking a nasty dive.

Now that is out of the way, I’ll just have to keep trying and work towards something.  That hot mess feeling, however taxes me, and all I can do is endure, get some rest, and behave in a professional (yet slightly goofy) manner. This latte really isn’t helping me, however it will insure I stay at least buzzed enough to get stuff done.

Other than this, I feel all things are manageable, and I need to see this not as an obstacle, but a positive challenge. After all I am helping people, and maybe making their day a little easier than it was.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

