Headache

I didn’t sleep well, and I woke up feeling a touch of a headache I need to address before it becomes a migraine.  With my luck it will turn into a migraine that has me in all sorts of bad ways.

That said I wasn’t very creative, but I need to get on top of that. It always seems that chaos pops up to have a good time when I want to have a breakthrough.  That and I am a hot mess, sometimes, and other times I have clarity.  Damn, it’s hot in this building. I feel extra warm and that annoys meSo I took the pain meds and hopefully I’ll be in shape soon.  Need to make my plans a lot better.  Will discuss that later.

 

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

