A Thursday

I got the writing I wanted done yesterday, and I enjoyed it. Felt good, and went on to do a little more writing. Woke up today with a new idea in mind I need to jot down in a few mins. Ideas seem to happen when I’m the least focused on them. That makes me a bit of a dervish. I think this will be a screenplay, as I promised myself to write three of them this year, or at least do the first 25 pages (act one) of each of them.

BTW, I just stopped to write it down so that I can not hold this idea in my head too long.  It seems like a lot of ideas can get left in the dust, BUT writing them down helps. Also getting the time to set things in motion will help.

Gonna do some more writing, but needed a blog post for my day.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

