A Tuesday

Yesterday I wrote a couple of poems from other character’s point of views. One of them I struggled with, and wrote two versions, where I felt this antagonist was complex, and kind of tragic. I think I have sympathy for this character. She gonna be a hot mess, which is good for the story. The third character is a bit of a willful, controlling type.  It was funny that two of the three characters have dialog playing around in my head, and I know already how they feel about the first antagonist. This should prove interesting to write down.

I need to work on the protagonist, and his allies next. Mainly because I want to see who they are, and how they would react to situations the way I know how the villains will act. The hero I know goes through ups and downs, however I want to do a before and after poem to see where he goes.  Allies 1 and two may have some duality as well.

I mostly  know how the antagonists would react to nearly any situation (say you left them a peanut butter sandwich). I know who’d eat it, I know who’d put demands on the quality of the food. and who would be offended.

I’ll get to that.

Happy creative Endeavors.

 

Leave a Reply

