Not Much To Say

It’s an awkward moment where I look at the blog, and don’t know what to say. It’s a one word at a time day. Did some writing, attempted to organize a lot of my thoughts on paper and file. It seems daunting, but I liked getting the work done. World building is daunting, but I’m a break through this.

Yesterday I also goofed off and did some gaming, which sorta of relaxes me. At least I was able to forget the day which was a mix of busy and chaotic. With gaming, it’s a puzzle of sorts, as I am playing MOBAs, and trying how to make the characters better, get the mechanics down, and overall be better for the team.  With MOBAs I get a mixed bag because some players are better at communication than others.

Other players I’ve to yell at players, and I’ve had my fill of obnoxious people, so I don’t need that kind of mess in my chill time.

Leave a Reply

