I Need a Meal

Started this post before I ate. I was distracted by hunger. I, however got a meal, and less about food, and more about what’s next.

That said, while putting away books, I had ideas for storylines, and character voices which I liked. Another idea I’m contemplating is merging a couple of characters. Originally one character has a more important role at the start of the novel, but no deeper plans than that. As I wrote her, I wondered where would she be later on as opposed to a supporting character.

With a guide for one of the character’s voices I see him in a different light that I did before, and he feels stronger than before. So I need to go write out some dialog now.

Happy creative endeavors.

 

Leave a Reply

