Write More Soon

Yesterday I took a piece of paper and wrote out some goals I had for myself., in effort to take myself more seriously, because sometimes I don’t. I just need some things to get underway before they fall to the wayside. A friend once said to me, you really have to take things one step at a time, because some agoals have more weight and consequence to them. She was right.

That said, I also wrote in a little in my journal, and I need to do more. I like pushing towards something, even though at this moment I feel a lot like I can’t get much done.  Something about pressing forward against the current feels right.  Stuff needs to get done.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

