Paragon

I found a new MOBA (Multiplayer Online Battle Arena) to play called Paragon.  I’ve been a tad bit obsessed with the game, and play it a whole lot.  Unlike Battleborn, or Overwatch, this game is a third person perspective (as opposed to a first person perspective). I’m enjoying trying to figure out how the mechanics work, and what heroes to choose.

The game is in open beta, and is free to play, which has made trying it very, very worthwhile for me. I haven’t figured everything out, but naturally I gravitated towards the support characters.  I’m the team helper.  Slowly getting better at understanding how to build a decent character to effectively support the team–by blocking the enemy– without draining my resources.

Leave a Reply

