I Had a Deep Thought, Then…

I was ready for a profound post to drop, then the moment left me.  That’s not a bad thing. Sometimes writing to write feels good to me. The holidays are a bit chaotic, not terrible, but feels hectic, a little fast, and me trying to get myself together.

I’m reminded that one must keep writing-for better or worse-to at least keep their minds fresh, and in good habits. Typical with me I start with a blog post.

Spent some time trying to write a humorous Krampus poem, and failed, but I might get back on top of that mainly cause I wanted to do something that was silly, possibly annoying (at least I think it is), but kept me writing in addition to my blog.

Failed to discuss the movies I saw in November and December. I did get to see Dr. Strange, and Rogue One.  I enjoyed both outings. Rogue One was strong, and I loved that in a Star Wars film.  Don’t get me wring, I like dThe Force Awakens, but this one had more impact for me.

More on that stuff later.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

