Extra Early, or Hello Saturday

Normally, I wouldn’t even be out of my bed at this time, let alone doing a blog post.  I wouldn’t even pre-write a post and set it at this time. However, a brother has to get up, and get some things done, and now that there is a moment, he needs to write.

Left all my normal writing goodies at home, and that’s ok with me for today. I do know a blog post is going down, and getting posted.

I am tired. Nearly too tired to think, and the coffee shop hasn’t opened yet, cause I need a damn latte.

Leave a Reply

