Monday Hunger

Spent a lot of time this morning trying to figure out where all the noise was coming from, and why did I have to be up earlier than necessary. Needless to say it made me slightly cranky. No true focus as I tried to get myself through the day.

I unfortunately ignored the fact that the night before, I had enough time to prepare things, like my clothes. So I walked about like a darn zombie. The one thing I knew I should do is take my allergy meds, which I didn’t do over the weekend. Sadly it means not eating a meal at the time. Now my tummy is grumbling. It’s cranky too.

Made sandwiches for lunch, cause I’m not spending excess money for meals this week.  I got thin shavings of meat, which was ok, BUT maybe I should learn to like thicker cuts.

Now that I’ve talked about food while I’m hungry, I guess I should find a way to remedy my woes. My tummy talks to me, and it’s not fun. Darn it.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

