A Sunday

Yesterday was odd. I felt very mopey and non-creative.  I was very distracted, and it made me grouchy. I did some gaming, and I liked playing, but I wasn’t fully into it.  Needless to say, Saturday had a slumpy feel to it.  I did do something nice for someone else, topped off the gas for their vehicle, and that made me feel better.

For the record, I made an extra-cheesy baked mac and cheese casserole, and it was so good, but it will give you gas because if you’re like me, you can have a little cheese, but a lot will make you…breezy.  It happens. I accept the penalty. I won’t eat like this every day.

Today is a new day, and I feel like not doing much.  I have a lot of ideas in my head, and I need to implement them, even if it’s a once sentence at a time day. Who knew Thanksgiving weekend could be drier than an overcooked turkey.

Leave a Reply

