Playing Overwatch Support Class

I played the support character Ana Amari in Overwatch. For those not in the know, Overwatch is a First Person Shooter (FPS) with some very colorful heroes to play.  As support class, I help the team in some capacity of buffs  (enhancements) or debuffs (takeaways) for enemies. In my case, I heal teammates with my gun and grenades, and block others from getting heals, put them to sleep, or take their health.  It’s hard to shoot–At least my aim can be terrible. I still enjoy being part of the team.

I find this a good way to “forget” whatever drama or chaos that was plaguing me for the moment, and focus on the game.  No, I have’t forgot writing.  I like not thinking about it for a while.

Leave a Reply

