The Handsome Mess

Today I boast a haircut, and need to get hopping with my writing. I always feel good after getting a fresh cut, and I hope this translates into inspiration to write.  If I’m not gonna write, then I at least need to read something. Keep the mind filled with literary goodness. At the very least I won’t feel like a sloth on the loose. Also need to add an entry to the print journal. That will help out tremendously with keeping me writing. Other than that, it’s exceptionally warm (not hot as all get out)  for an October. I always say after a hurricane passes, we will get snow. Let’s see if this holds true this year.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

