Saturday Night 

Weekends can be odd for me. Sometimes I get meh and mopey, which leaves me feeling sad. Today I got to relax and enjoyed it. I hate that meh feeling. 

Did some writing today. It was improvised ideas I decided to write multiple sentences for. It was good to put ideas together and see how they fit. I even wrote out some lines of dialog for it so its positive to stay creative. At least for me. 

The writing did make me laugh, so maybe I’m onto something. All I know is if I keep writing, maybe there will be a story in the mix.  

Happy creative endeavors.  

Leave a Reply

