Thursday Stuff

Yesterday I started fiction writing again. The writing wasn’t for the novel, but a short story. It came as a line of dialogue that inspired me, and I expanded upon. I know its a short story because I don’t see it going past where a finite amount of pages. I want to finish the rough draft because its a great story, and I would like to get it into shape and published.  This is good because I felt like I was having a creative dry spell, and here I am creating things. I hope to get back on top of the novel soon.  Gotta go do things. so I end this with some happiness.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

 

Leave a Reply

