Tuesday: Let’s Get Back On Track

OK, the sinus woes aren’t going to leave me any time soon. I need to settle up, get a latte, and gets to writing. Writing makes me feel better, and quite frankly, I want my feel good energy activated. So today I hope to get some novel stuff done, because yesterday was such a bust. Looked at the pen and paper, and didn’t put anything creative down. Looked at the monitor, and didn’t bother to open Word to start a file. It was a disaster of a creative day.

I did write before bedtime last night. It was a random idea I had in my head for a while, and I’d love to work on this as well. At the very least, I’d love to complete this scene and put it in a file. This started because I could hear the characters’ voices in my head, and decided to write them out when I should have been sleeping. They for sure don’t fit in the novel, and have their own desires that have nothing to to with the novel’s world. I haven’t decided if this is a screenplay or script. It’s just raw ideas.

Happy creative endeavors.

 

 

Leave a Reply

