Sunday 

Today I’m still under the weather. I feel the sinus pressure near my jaw. Nose is off/on running, and I don’t want to do much. The meds can’t work fast enough. I just gotta wait out the discomfort. 

I am doing laundry, cause nothing beats fresh clothes, and I feel like I can at least do something positive while I sit and suffer.  

There are cheesy b-movies on Syfy network. I know I’m bored, cause I’m watching Piranaconda. This movie is so dumb, it takes the fun outta cheesy. How is that possible? I love silliness, so I’m curious as to how it doesn’t work for me. 

Dinoshark is on next. Y’all pray for me.

Happy creative endeavors. 

Leave a Reply

