Saturday

Short and simple: It looks like it wants to rain. Ran errands, and now need to get a meal. Need to get writing done, as it beckons me. I will use my Scrivener program for the novel, and pray I am on point.

Also need to do some cleaning, and play some music. Also sleepy as all get out. Why am I going through all these motions in one day? I feel rushed, but must press on. Per haps Saturday requires me to rest a little before I get into more projects. I do have Sunday to put time and effort into things.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

