Keeping Up with Myself

Well, I got a little creative, while at the station, and did five more worksheets for ideas/stories. It made me think of how to solve some of the character’s problems. I even went back and revised some ideas. It’s all in that first drafty-stage of an outline/synopsis world, where they ideas are raw, needs time to cool down, and a revisit that will allow me a moment to reflect and revise. I’m happy with this productive side of my mind flaring up like this, and hope it continues today.

Some of the simple notes were to simply put down what genre I wanted to work in. Noticed I didn’t write any action stories. Don’t know if that should be a part of anything yet, but I love an action film.

I do need some coffee, and possibly something to nibble on as far as a snack.

Leave a Reply

