Irons In the Fire

A lot of irons in the fire this week. I feel a bit torn between various projects.  In keeping up with with so many things, I do feel a little tired. That’s to be expected. Still gotta plug away ’till it’s all done. Managed to do far more revisions yesterday, and that’s a good thing. Also managed to write out a scene of dialog only. Something to wrap the story up. It’s so raw, I know it’ll go through positive revisions, so I’ll leave it be for the moment.

I completely forgot to get this post out, but then it hit me, after lunch. I was full from lunch and then, pow.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

