Cool Weather

It’s been a cool day so far, and yet I still want an iced latte. That’s the nature of weather. Allergies and congestion are a bit active today, and I am reminded that I need to clean my bedroom soon.  If I only take five items and put them in their proper location, then that will be the start of something good. Otherwise I think I”m gonna feel a little stagnant. Sententiously, managing a room should be easier, yet some days it feels overwhelming. Never ending struggle. I’m guessing its a side-effect of creativity to be so disorganized. That, and I am a hot mess trying not to be a hot mess.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

