Keep it Moving

Man, the last week took its toll, and is still going on, however, it’s time to fight back. Submitted my material for the workshop’s final project, and spend time reading my groups material, and the other group’s too. I offered feedback, and I’m happy I did this.

Was very nervous over my own material, partly because I felt like I was writing with a vice grip to my head, and that really made me feel the pressure. Still stuff got written, my peer group and I talked, and its been a positive experience. Still have to speak with the instructor on the material, but that’s fine with me.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

