Sunday

It’s Sunday, and I was supposed to blog sooner than now. I did allow myself to get sidetracked, then I forgot about it. That’s never good to lose focus, however, I think I’m allowed to slack off once and a while.

Writing, again has been bare minimum, but I did find myself reading today, and will gladly go back to that. I’m a little irked with myself for not writing more, but it happens. Also better now with a few lines than to say I did nothing creative-wise.  I think I’ll do that for my fiction as well.

So no real updates to report other than I am feeding my brain with books. At the very least I can say the day hasn’t been wasted.  perhaps that’s what I needed–to get the mind onto something that supplements and compliments creative writing.  Back to reading for me.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

