Are You Not Entertained?

That title is a possibly misremembered line from Gladiator. It’s been a while since I saw that film, however, I remember it being said. I like thinking of movie quotes from time to time.

Been writing, even though I wasn’t blogging as much.  Part of what I wanted to do is an exercise. To take a sentence or two to describe the main characters’ personalities. Then I started writing their likes, dislikes, what happens when they don’t get the things they need.

I had to let the info cool off to at least see if I felt the same way about it.I don’t know.  I do know I had to redo the exercise because I kept talking bayou career choices, and not their personas. It was comical, and a bit frustrating.

Now I’m off to do some more writing.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

