Sweet Dreams

Last night went to bed with stories in my head that beg to be written.  It’s always the wrong darn time, as I was more than snug. I was frigging sleepy.

Fortunately my mind wasn’t willing to give it up. It’s a contemporary/urban fantasy, and since the ideas are still with me, I’m going to work on them.

Let me add the additional ideas come from a concept I wrote out last week. Thenthebidea chilled out in my files.  I had a smattering of direction, but nothing.  At the very least I’d like to see an outline for this soon. I have the main characters and the perfect antagonists for this story.  It needs work, and this is what I do.

Other than that, I’m gonna take care of some errands and keep busy while the fire’s hot.

Leave a Reply

