A Little Bargain

OK, today is one of those days where I have to make a bargain to write. I tell myself to do at least ten sentences. I used to do five, which is good, but I can do more than the old bargain. Ten is a reasonable number for a script, so I gotta put effort into this.  I’d like this round of revisions to be done.

Did a check of the formatting for the spec pilot. After looking at act two, I removed several of the pages I wrote. Now I”m short a few pages, however part of problem solving is figuring out some things. Now I have three pages to resolve.  This time they’re staying, so I need to tighten up, remind myself of the theme, and make it work.

Gotta go behave and write.  I have to produce results.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

