Cobwebs

It’s the first day of fall, and the weather is mercifully cool and calm. This is my fave kind of weather. At the very least, the unrelenting heat is off the table for the moment. I don’t think I want to do another summer like this. All I can do is try to get through it, and I did, but darn the weather takes a lot of of me.

After a day of activity, from thefts post, I found myself not writing much. It disappoints me that I don’t keep writing even though I felt that the well is dry. Clearly its not as I still have ideas, and one simply doesn’t simply cease to be creative (do they?). Just where the heck is this leading to? So in a simple fashion, I need to get back on the wagon. Let’s start with this blog post.

This last paragraph has proven to be a challenge, which means I’m not focusing. I do owe it to myself to be more clear, concise, and dedicated to completing something. As it stands I feel like a marshmallow of thoughts.  Too iffy to get stuff done. That’s gotta change.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

