Monday with a Chance of Rain

Outside looks gloomy, ready to drop rain at any moment. The weather man says 50% chance of rain. As long as its not muggy and hot. That heat can be ruthless at times. It makes for great discomfort. I digress. It’s cool and I’m having my iced coffee like its brain food. Should make a sandwich to nibble on.

Yesterday I found myself rewriting a scene on my Notes app. The write was to add tension to a rather flat scene, so from what I have mission was accomplished. The material was rough and unformatted, so today’s goal is to get this scene in shape. I have a few other items Notes I need to address, so there’s at least a technical aspect to adder if I don’t feel creative.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

