Today is a Better Day

Been in a slump for a few days, and that’s ok. Today has to be about being better and productive. Let’s dismiss what didn’t work yesterday, and focus on what can be done. Looking forward to stuffing down and writing stuff out.  Need to add breakfast to the equation, so that I’m not distracted.  Sipping on this iced coffee like I’m a star, but today I’m an script and screenwriter.

I want to work on a comedy-fantasy story soon. A thirty-minute weekly show. This in part will keep me writing, and allow me to expand my thoughts to something else.  I need a concept page, character list, and outline for a pilot.  OMG nice distraction.   As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

