Thursday Goodness is Iced Coffee

today is about the iced coffee in front of me. I want it, gonna sip it, and feel good about this moment.  I feel like I can stop wetting about all woes and just have this moment. It’s all good. 

Sitting down reminds me to write a blog post, and this Los is all that stands between me and this coffee. I’d like to think that writing doesn’t have to be an obstacle, but rather a treat.  It makes me feel good to have a reward for writing. There needs to be more writing. 

Found myself trying to figure out character voices.  It means I’m talking aloud.  Oddly writing’s audio aspects have my attention. I hear characters in my mind’s ear, and to sound them out elevates their evolution. 

That’s it for me. I have a coffee to devour.  As always, happy creative endeavors.  

Leave a Reply

