Not Now, I Have a Headache

Among other things that happen to me, my poor head’s been aching. It’s quite the distracting,mane I don’t want to do much. Last week was me dealing with some reaction to food. All I can describe it as like someone punched my insides.  The offending food is no longer in my diet.  Noticed me improving, and the “pinching” ceased. So that’s a positive, right?

Of course Mr. headache comes along, and throws a wrench into my expectations.  It’s likely I need to drink more water.  The weather has been notoriously hot and humid, and that had me sweating and feeling awful by itself.  I need to replenish my water intake.  At the very least it’ll have my hydrated. 

Writing output has been substantially weak as I manage my health. I hate that that’s how I’ve been doing. At the same time, I feel inspired to write more. Might as well put effort into what I love. I pray that I maintain the inspiration.  We’ll see where this takes us.  At best, my time away from projects may have given them the cooling off they need.  

As always, happy creative endeavors.  

Leave a Reply

