The Next Day Post In Advance

So today is that lovely day that I finally get to sit back and write some stuff. It’s all about the revisions that I don’t mind. It took me long enough to get through act three, but I did it all. This revision included creating a new scene, as i didn’t like what I had previously. Like a ripple in a pond, it will change elements in act four, that will require me to redo parts of the material. I’m looking forward to that.

For some reason, my mind is thinking of an outline for episode four. I feel like I’m getting too ahead of myself, but it fully introduces a character I think will have a strong impact on the series. Again, ahead of myself. Need to be ready for actor four tomorrow. If enough gets done, then i can do a proper outline, and see where it goes from there.

Found that one name in the script was written incorrectly, and since Screenwriter gives you the option to autofill/dropdown menu for names, it drove me crazy.  In the third act was the innocent typo, and I managed to purge the sucker but good.

This reminds me to back up my material.  Gotta get that done ASAP.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

