Slacked Off

NOTE: Wrote this post on Sunday morning. Failed to complete it, but for the sake of accuracy, I need to follow up with what I did yesterday in a depressed post.  

Did minimum writing yesterday, but in good with that.  I needed some time to relax and recharge my mind.  
Today is another animal.  First a blog post, then I’m firing up the laptop, and working at the TV script.  I have to fix act one, after adding a new teaser (first three pages).  It changes some things, and rewriting is a must.  I think this gels the first fifteen pages. As far as any plot logic issues.  A few passes for any grammar and clarity is a must, but I’m happy.  

Then it’s onto the next fifteen pages (Act 2). It’s all done in quarters, so maybe I get to Acts 3 & 4 between now and Wednesday.  

As always, happy creative endeavors. 

Leave a Reply

