Reading then Writing

Read up on archetypes, and noted there was so many variations of here, one could get caught up in defining a hero. I like that.  Explore the other archetypes as well, because it didn’t make sense not to read something on them, and took the day to digest what I read.  I have another book on archetypes I’d like to fin d and look up, with hopes of not overloading my brain.

The book is The Scribbler’s Guide to the Land of Myth by Sarah Beach. I stored it away when I moved, and I hope its in my room for me to pull out and browse through.  There are a couple of other books I’d like to peep, BUT lets hold off for the moment.  This is just an exercise to get the story in more shape, and thus appealing to read, and even more excitable to produce.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

