A Monday Wake-Up

Typically, the word is that Monday’s are rough, and they can be. For me, I’m happy for this day. Here’s why. Over the weekend, I had this uninspired, blah feeling, that took over my day. I wasn’t creative, very annoyed, and sad.  It really took some of the joy out of my time.  Today, I’m awake, and the blahs have faded, and its time to get stuff done that I like, and hope to get done.  Sometimes its a lone day at a time life, where the day must be managed.  Other days it’s the sun is shining, and I can get my inspiration on. Let’s see what we can do today that makes my life, and the world better.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

