Lovely Sunday

Today is a day where my sinus woes are being heard and felt. Can’t seem to get myself 100% together, but things will smooth themselves out. Needless to say getting my mind back into the game is what’s important.

Began re-writing elements of the series bible for the TV show. I needed to do that. Was a bit stumped on making outline three work, and Started asking questions I added in the bible. So they were answered. This is a good thing.

My mind’s on reclaiming and rewriting some short stories I worked on. I think after letting them rest for a while, they can be seen with fresher eyes now. Hopefully something good will come from this.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

