This is My Sunday

A bit scatterbrained, and have yet to finish this coffee. Today is a day already filled with upsets, as I am unable to focus and make things happen. This means addressing some stuff, and hopefully the chaos will calm down.  If not, a strategic retreat is in order, with headphones, to get rid of all the outside noise.

Writing needs to get done. Had a vision of success, that can only get done if things get done. This means having to go all taskmaster on some things for myself. Some actions gotta cease, and I have to avoid procrastination. At least use loving as a reward after I complete what I’d like to get done.

 

Was working on some instructions for a friend when I created an example that ended up being the start of an hour-long drama. I need to finish this outline.  It’s raw as all get out–some of the characters don’t have any names. I may post some of it just to document my progress. I need to work on it today, and when I’m done with all four acts, I’ll consider posting.

Happy creative endeavors, and keep writing.

 

One thought on “This is My Sunday

Leave a Reply

