Thursday Goodness

For some reason I forgot that today was Thursday, but forgive me, my brain is trying to wake up. Got up at the sound of the phone, and decided that I might as well get outta bed. Its almost too early to write before I’ve awakened. Almost. Woke up with congestion in full effect.  Went for my nasal decongestant, and a glass of water. One day, when I have the money, I’m going to the doctor and finding a permanent treatment for this this frequent congestion.

Yesterday I did what I wished I did earlier, which was take my writing from my Notes app, and copy them into Word files. I also did a bulk save to my flash drive, which I should have done even sooner. Not much new writing got done, but since I’m awake now, and chorales-other than drink more water-I can get more done.

Last night, I got to see Guardians of the Galaxy.  It was a fun film, and of course, I’m a sucker for science fiction and action. I’ll have to sit down and write more about the actual film. For the moment, I can say, I’d watch it again.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

