Make Things Happen Monday

What I constantly strive to do is be a better person and keep my cheerful disposition vs dwelling in negativity. Trust me, sometimes negativity creeps up and ruins a moment. So it becomes a mind over matter adventure. I can do more. I can be more. I need to set my mind to improve my life.

With that said, it’s time to write more. Admittedly, I was a little into gaming yesterday, and stayed up far later than I anticipated. It was not an ideal situation for me to be invested in, yet the gameplay was satisfying. Today I’m less about gaming, and more about relaxing a little. Next I hope to focus on some good things. For example, I need to drink more water. That’s happening today.

Will get myself together, and see what projects I can work towards completing because they ain’t getting done if I don’t put the time in. Sometimes I feel like my own life coach. Other times I’m that best friend who insists that fun is more preferable to work. Gonna strike a balance.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

