Hey, Update This Page!

This is me reminding myself to write more, and to start the day with a blog post. I haven’t had my coffee yet, so bear with me as I get myself together.  It’s the Weekend already. I can’t believe it. Another week has passed, and seemingly so quickly. Hope everyone’s having a good weekend.

First things first, I applied for more jobs, yesterday. I like to keep myself busy. Very busy.  The world sucks if you don’t have something to occupy your time.  Secondly, I found myself writing. A couple pages of rough script, unformatted in Word. I need to look what I wrote, and add more details and lines to it before I format it. My goal is to see a completed scene.

Also wrote out a quick bio for a character I may or may not use series. I like what I wrote, and the eggs to be fleshed out within a script. As usual other ideas bounce around in my head, and i wrote a couple down.  We’ll have to talk of those in a separate post, but I love the idea of having ideas, and committing them to files or paper.

Well onto writing, and hopefully this upcoming weeks some interviews. If not, keep trying, writing, and attempting to make progress.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

