Today

Fell a lot off the writing wagon. In fact all creative efforts came to a crash. Been working at restoring my laptop after its crash, and then at one point I didn’t want to work on the laptop. I seem to be frustrating myself, and going through some apprehensions I need to squash. It’s not helpful to dwell on things beyond my control.

One way of reclaiming some strength is to start blogging again. I believe I saved some of my older posts I typed while I was offline, so I need to get on top of posting those.

Happy Creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

