Technology

The laptop is having issues so I can’t access much of the pre-written posts. That doesn’t mean I have to stop writing, right? I have access to my page via my tablet, and I know things will just have to get done at a different pace.

I’m hoping the laptop will get back in shape as my screenwriting software is on there, and makes formatting a breeze. If I have to it can get written all out and formatted later. I’m a bit of a mess right now. The laptop stalling isn’t the end of the world, but I am dependent on it functioning.

Stress later. I need to stay creative, and not freak out as it solves nothing. Bouncing back from chaos always feels so rough. I’ve done it before. I can do it again.

Leave a Reply

