Another Late Post

Tonight was a mix of things. Summer’s heat, and Carolina humidity will beat a person down. Sometimes the best thing one can do is sit down and not move. It’s all in a day’s routine. I digress.

Today writing got done. Piece by piece throughout this week, I managed to write out four scenes for this tv script. Today I spent time revising one scene and adding it to the script. A few minutes before typing this blog post, I revised a second scene. Didn’t attach it to the script, as I feel I need to put a strong ending on this one. It’s coming.

As for scenes three and four, they need their revising. It’s not happening yet. I like the page count. I went from thirty to thirty five. I’m positive I shall get to forty when I add this second scene to the mix.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

